Telephone numbers & E-mail addresses

Jump to: Accounting Accounting & Finance Container Control Credit & Collection Customer Service Customer Service - Samex Export Customer Service Import Documentation Human Resources Intermodal Transport IT Logistics EDI Operations Reception / Switchboard Sales Sales Representative Bremen Sales Representative Munich

Accounting
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Klaus Barkentin
klaus.barkentin@csav.com
Accounting, Lines Disbursements 0049 4037649231
Kirsten Jagenholz
kirsten.jagenholz@csav.com
Accounting, Lines Disbursements 0049 4037649166
Birgit Maack
birgit.maack@csav.com
Accounting 0049 4037649141
Isaak Mwadini
isaak.mwadini@csav.com
Accounting 0049 4037649287
Matthias Thiessen
matthias.thiessen@csav.com
Accounting, Lines Disbursements 0049 4037649216
Accounting & Finance
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Olaf Benthien
olaf.benthien@cav.com
Manager Accounting & Finance 0049 4037649108
Yvonne Linnert
yvonne.linnert@csav.com
Assistant Finance & Administration 0049 4037649102
Container Control
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Jann Menzel
DE_Logistics@csav.com
Execution NL & Hinterlands 0049 4037649177
Waldo Guerra
DE_Logistics@csav.com
Planning DE-Ports (DEHAM/DEBRV/DEBRE) 0049 4037649168
Lothar Henschel
DE_Logistics@csav.com
Planning NL 0049 4037649173
Nella Zykova
DE_Logistics@csav.com
Execution NL & Hinterlands 0049 4037649181
Theresa Schenk
DE_Logistics@csav.com
Planning Hinterlands (DE/CH/AT/CZ/SK/HU) 0049 40822243443
Franklin Birkle
fbirkle@csavgroup.com
Manager Logistics Execution Europe 0049 40822243241
Credit & Collection
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Nina Schneider
nina.schneider@csav.com
Supervisor Credit & Collection 0049 4037649393
Customer Service
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Peter Steehouwer
peter.steehouwer@csav.com
Manager Cust. Serv. & Busi. Processes 0049 4037649301
Andreas Finke
andreas.finke@csav.com
Export CSAV 0049 4037649249
Sven Carstens
sven.carstens@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649351
Christine Hoffmann
christine.hoffmann@csav.com
Export CSAV SAWC 0049 4037649286
Nicole Hurter
nicole.hurter@csav.com
Export CSAV WCSA 0049 4037649242
Nina Koetter
nina.koetter@csav.com
Export CSAV 0049 4037649354
Kerstin Kroeger
kerstinlkroeger@csav.com
Export CSAV SAOK 0049 4037649362
Tim Kuehne
tim.kuehne@csav.com
Export CSAV 0049 4037649391
Dirk Wallmeyer
dirk.wallmeyer@csav.com
Export All Trades / Car Carrier 0049 40 37649 261
Sarah Vergien
sarah.vergien@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649163
Sarah Simorangkir
sarah.simorangkir@csav.com
Export CSAV 0049 4037649121
Customer Service - Samex Export
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Alexandra Bey
alexandra.bey@csav.com
Export Bremen 0049 421 80708 462
Customer Service Import
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Anja Becker
inv.imp.de@csav.com
Customer Service Import 0049 4037649138
Holger Berndt
claims.imp.de@csav.com
Customer Service Import 0049 4037649268
Bjoern Liebig
release.imp.de@csav.com
Import CSAV / Libra 0049 4037649305
Nicole Rohlsen
dem.imp.de@csav.com
Customer Service Import Norasia 0049 4037649282
Linda Osenegg
dem.imp.de@csav.com
Customer Service Import CSAV/Libra 0049 4037649269
Martina Stracke
release.imp.de@csav.com
Import Norasia 0049 4037649385
Claus Wacker
claus.wacker@csav.com
Import CSAV Bremen 0049 421 80708 463
Jun Yu
release.imp.de@csav.com
Import Norasia 0049 4037649270
Kai Bogena
kai.bogena@csav.com
Import CSAV Bremen 0049 421 80708 464
Marina Roepke
marina.roepke@csav.com
Import CSAV Bremen 0049 421 80708 472
Jelena Wenkstern
jwenkstern@csavgroup.com
Manager Customer Service Import 0049 4037649 138
Documentation
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Petra Meins
petra.meins@csav.com
Documentation 0049 4037649172
Andreas Vermehren
andreas.vermehren@csav.com
Documentation 0049 4037649170
Martin Viahn
martin.viahn@csav.com
Export CSAV 0049 4037649217
Christian Thrams
christian.thrams@csav.com
Export CSAV ECSA 0049 4037649150
Lutz Walther
lutz.walther@csav.com
Export CSAV WCSA 0049 4037649154
Nicole Wrobbel
nicole.wrobbel@csav.com
Export CSAV WCSA 0049 4037649145
Sebastian Penke
sebastian.penke@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649147
Christian Pieper
christian.pieper@csav.com
Documentation 0049 4037649174
Christine Ruebcke
christine.ruebcke@csav.com
Export Libra 0049 4037649152
Christoph Stern
christoph.stern@csav.com
Documentation 0049 4037649218
Oliver Hohn
oliver.hohn@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649220
Cristina Mendez
cristina.mendez@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649156
Ute Kliemant
ute.kliemant@csav.com
Export CSAV WCSA 0049 4037649320
Andrea Dallmeyer
andrea.dallmeyer@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649153
Katja Goward
katja.goward@csav.com
Manager 0049 4037649158
Laura Grabs
laura.grabs@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649144
Rita Harms
rita.harms@csav.com
Export CSAV WCSA 0049 4037649375
Human Resources
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Judith Wesseler
Judith.Wesseler@csav.com
Manager Human Resources 0049 4037649342
Intermodal Transport
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Jan Steffen
jan.steffen@csav.com
Intermodal 0049 4037649214
Michael Sohns
DE_Intermodal@csav.com
Haulages via DEBRV / DEHAM, Imp./Exp. 0049 4037649247
Joerg Reuter
DE_Intermodal@csav.com
Haulages via DEBRV / DEHAM, Imp./Exp. 0049 4037649184
Mario Gatzke
DE_Intermodal@csav.com
Teamleader 0049 4037649182
Benjamin Brandt
DE-Intermodal@csav.com
Haulages via BEANR / NLRTM, Imp./Exp. 0049 4037649185
Heidrun Jenderny
DE_Intermodal@csav.com
Support 0049 4037649 219
Franklin Birkle
fbirkle@csavgroup.com
Manager Logistics Execution Europe 0049 40822243241
IT
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Lars Hennig
lars.hennig@csav.com
IT 0049 4037649298
Frank Wanning
frank.wanning@csav.com
IT 0049 4037649376
Logistics EDI
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Gerd Beutler
gerd.beutler@csav.com
Deputy Manager 0049 4037649178
Operations
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Ruediger Grau
ruediger.grau@csav.com
Export Libra 0049 4037649131
Sabine Pinnow
sabine.pinnow@csav.com
Export Norasia 0049 4037649373
Reception / Switchboard
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Kathrin Herbst
reception.hamburg@csav.com
Reception / Switchboard 0049 4037649100
Marijke De Bruijn
reception.hamburg@csav.com
Reception / Switchboard 0049 4037649100
Sales
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Stefan Haken
stefan.haken@csav.com
Key Account Manager 0049 4037649442
David Wulf
david.wulf@csav.com
Sales Assistant 0049 4037649379
Aria Tabatabai
aria.tabatabai@csav.com
Sales Assistant 0049 4037649349
Anne Portz
anne.portz@csav.com
Export Bremen 0049 421 80708 470
Thomas Pralle
thomas.pralle@csav.com
Branch Manager 0049 42180708123
Marita Riekers
marita.riekers@csav.com
Sales Representative Bremen 0049 42180708465
Gabriela Stegmeyer
gabriela.stegmeyer@csav.com
General Manager CSAV / Libra 0049 4037649360
Timo Stahmer
timo.stahmer@csav.com
Line Managemenr / Libra 0049 4037649136
Carsten Schneider
carsten.schneider@csav.com
Commercial Director 0049 4037649126
Peter Schulze
peter.schulze@csav.com
Sales Representative 0049 4037649130
Romy Schütt
romy.schuett@csav.com
Sales Representative / Libra 0049 4037649377
Björn Schwarz
bjoern.schwarz@csav.com
Sales Frankfurt 0049 16093960863
Stefan Sickert
stefan.sickert@csav.com
Sales Representative 0049 4037649255
Torben Wessel
torben.wessel@csav.com
Sales Manager 0049 4037649372
Jan Lahme
jan.lahme@csav.com
Manager Import Key Account & Marketing Europe 0049 4037649279
Janina Wylezol
janina.wylezol@csav.com
Sales Assistant 0049 4037649137
Stefanie Toews
stefanie.toews@csav.com
Sales Representative / Norasia 0049 4037649487
Bernd Ulpts
bernd.ulpts@csav.com
Sales Duesseldorf 0049 1607438847
Marc Heuermann
marc.heuermann@csav.com
Sales Representative 0049 4037649381
Schahla Eghbal
schahla.eghbal@csav.com
Sales Representative / Import 0049 4037649125
Joern Koopmann
joern.koopmann@csav.com
Sales Representative 0049 4037649370
Sales Representative Bremen
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Joerg Mzik
joerg.mzik@csav.com
Sales Bremen 0049 421 80708 469
Sales Representative Munich
Name / E-Mail Title Phone Number
Robert Hasch
robert.hasch@csav.com
Sales Representative Munich 0049 01607443077